MEMBERS OWING DEATH BENEFITS

(All listed below are beyond the 30 days)

As per the Bylaws-Article XIII-Section 6, a \$5.00 assessment for each death is due to the Local Union

within 30 days of this notice.

D 0: 11 0			
Ryan Bickle – 2	J Boedicker – 1	Matthew Boedicker – 2	Charles Clark – 1
John Cloud – 1	Luke Clum – 1	Travis Davidson – 1	Benjamin Dickrede – 1
Evan Dunbar – 1	Cody Evans – 1	Shane Falke – 1	Joshua Franklin – 2
Klint Hull – 2	Gail Jackson – 1	Billie Luersman – 1	Thomas Marchal – 1
Aaron McKinney – 1	Morgan Mumaw – 1	Adam Murray – 1	Scott Musgrave – 3
Todd Rosebrook – 1	Evan Saunders – 2	Andrew Schrader – 2	Chad Sirks – 1
James Sites – 1	Philip Smith - 1	Christopher Stalsberg – 2	Matthew Sterrett – 4
Christopher Sturgill – 3	Jacob Tezak – 1	Douglas Tibbitts – 1	David Tighe – 1
Michael Vandemark – 1	Samuel White – 1	Alan Wilson – 1	



A special meeting will be held on Monday, October 28, 2024. We will discuss and vote on the <u>ALLOCATION OF THE WAGES</u> that will take effect on December 2, 2024, provided the new contract is ratified on October 21, 2024.

When: Monday, October 28, 2024@ 6:00pm

Where: IBEW Local 32 Union Hall

1975 N. West St. Lima, OH 45801

Fraternally,

Michael S. Ruppert

Business Manager IBEW LU 32