MEMBERS OWING DEATH BENEFITS

(All listed below are beyond the 30 days)

As per the Bylaws-Article XIII-Section 6, a \$5.00 assessment for each death is due to the Local Union

Chris Axe – 2	Joseph Bledsoe – 2	J Boedicker - 3	Jacob Brendle – 3
Richard Cocuzza – 2	Aaron Dillard – 3	Camron Earick – 3	Nathan Evans – 2
Jason Grace – 3	Scott Hochstetler – 2	Randy Hoersten – 3	Gail Jackson – 3
Keaton Kervin – 3	Darron Krock – 3	Nicholas Layne – 2	Kyle LeMar – 3
Kenneth Long – 3	Billie Luersman – 3	Thomas Marchal – 2	Grant McMichael – 2
Joshua Mealy – 3	Jason Miller – 3	Morgan Mumaw – 3	Adam Murray – 2
Scott Musgrave – 2	Cole Myers – 2	Wyatt Place – 2	Todd Rosebrook – 3
Matthew Sterrett – 3	Christopher Sturgill – 2	Michael Vandemark – 3	

within 30 days of this notice.



Did you know that IBEW Local 32 Awards <u>2</u>—<u>\$1000.00</u> Scholarships each year to legal sons or daughters of "A" members?

Any son or daughter currently enrolled, and who has not reached their 24th birthday by September 1st is eligible.(A student who has already received grants or scholarships of \$2,500 or more is not eligible.)

Applications must be submitted by <u>July 15th</u> of the year for which the scholarship is received.



Get the complete eligibility rules and application at the hall... or call 419-229-2774 for more information

