## MEMBERS OWING DEATH BENEFITS

## (All listed below are beyond the 30 days)

As per the Bylaws-Article XIII-Section 6, a \$5.00 assessment for each death is due to the Local Union within 30 days of this notice.

Thank you.

Robert Armbrecht – 1	Joseph Ball – 1	J Boedicker – 1
Matthew Boedicker – 1	Mark Brinkman – 1	Justin Bruns – 1
Richard Cocuzza – 1	John Davidson – 1	Evan Dieters – 2
Evan Dunbar – 1	Camron Earick – 1	Cameron Epp – 1
Cody Evans – 1	Joshua Franklin – 1	Benjamin Gambill – 1
Joe Hardesty – 1	Brady Harris – 1	John Harter – 1
Justin Holt – 1	Patrick Hooks	
Norman Koenig – 1	Eric Lehman – 1	Kyle LeMar – 1
Kenneth Long – 1	Marissa Maag – 1	Thomas Marchal – 1
Donald Meadows – 2	Adam Murray – 1	Scott Musgrave – 1
Todd Oren - 4	William Orpurt – 1	Marc Pescosolido – 1
Wyatt Place – 1	Nicholas Repko – 1	Logan Rex – 1
Lester Ricks – 1	Todd Rosebrook – 1	David Ruppert – 1
Evan Saunders – 1	Guy Schmersal – 1	Chad Sirks – 1
Derek Sterling – 1	Anthony Strange – 1	Nathaniel Swaney – 1
Samantha Swaney – 1	Steven Tobe – 1	Michael Vandemark – 1
Cole Wilt – 1		



Resigns are every month between the 10<sup>th</sup> and the 16<sup>th</sup>!

